Clay County’s 4-Hers

Edgar's picture
Article Image Alt Text

Eastside Livestock members L to R - (front) Leader Karla Fehr, Peyton Hofmann, Miranda Nuss, Riley Hofmann, Nathan Griess, Marlie Drudik, Jake Hinrichs, Nathan Baldwin, Connor Hinrichs and Ethan Drudik. Middle row - Adi Friesen, Katie Baldwin, Lily Griess, Sophie Griess, Alexa Johnson, Megan Fehr, Melanie Nuss, Brittney Reinsch and Megan Drudik. Back row - Joe Hinrichs, Tyler Baldwin, Logan Majors, Nathan Drudik, Garrett Nuss, Luke Hinrichs, Chris Pedersen, Sydney Drudik and Alison Cloet. Not pictured: Colton and Cam Kleinschmidt, Victoria Hofmann and Brady Fehr. 


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition. 

Rate this article: 
No votes yet