Clay County Among 10 Counties Affected by Southern Rust Disease

Edgar's picture

Southern rust has been confirmed in samples from 10 Nebraska counties—Adams, Butler, Clay, Fillmore, Lancaster, Nuckolls, Pierce, Polk, Thayer and Valley. All were from fields with a low incidence of disease at the time.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet